TVBA President’s Gala


December 1, 2017

Make sure to mark your calendar’s for the President’s Gala!  This is a great end of the year event to reminisce on the fun times with the TVBA.  But let’s not get ahead of ourselves and enjoy the rest of 2017!

To find out what happened at the 2016 President’s Gala read below!

We celebrated 2016 in style and the new Shenandoah Lodge at Lake Frederick.  Our past president, Rob Frogale was recognized and passed the torch to Arthur Pierce who took over for 2017.  He has great plans to bring in new members and help the organization thrive.  New board members were sworn in and have been a great addition to our diverse group.  Check out the full list of members on the Board of Directors page.

Rob Frogale and Arthur Pierce gave a handful of awards out to a few of our members.  They have worked hard throughout the year of 2016 and deserved to be recognized.  The first Lifetime Achievement Award was given to the first TVBA President Dave Holliday.

2016 Award Recipients 
Distinguished Service Award – Dwight Shenk
Volunteer of the Year – Suzanne Conrad
Associate of the Year – Mike Perry
Builder of the Year – William Aikins
Lifetime Achievement Award – Dave Holliday

 Sponsorship Agreement

Event Tickets