TVBA Board of Directors

2020 Officers

President

Dyric Snyder

Shea Homes – Trilogy at Lake Fredrick
540-508-2014 (office)
717-324-4118 (cell)
dyric.snyder@sheahomes.com

1st Vice President

Kevin DeChristopher

Mid-South Building Supply
7940 Woodruff Court
Springfield, VA 22151
540-550-7600 (Cell)
KDeChristopher@msbs.net

2nd Vice President

Jackie Bates

Annandale Millwork & Allied Systems
220 Arbor Ct
Winchester, VA 22602
540-665-9600 (office)
540-539-5824 (cell)
jbates@amcasc.com

Treasurer

Andy Hershey

First Bank
1835 Valley Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601
540-678-2721
540-333-6047
ahershey@fbvirginia.com

Immediate Past President

Jim Webb

Interactive Builder, Inc.
3042 Valley Ave, Suite 101
Winchester, VA 22601
540-877-5803 (Jim)
540-303-3176 (cell)
jim.interactivebuilders@gmail.com

Board of Directors

HBAV Immediate Past President

Rob Frogale

Annandale Millwork & Allied Systems
220 Arbor Ct
Winchester, VA 22602
540-665-9600 (office)
540-550-4374 (cell)
rfrogale@amcasc.com

HBAV 2020 Local Association Representative for TVBA

William Aikens

H&W Construction
1025 Martinsburg Pike
Winchester, VA 22603
(540) 667-3752 (office)
(540) 974-2739 (Cell)
william@aikensgroup.com

Chairman, HBAV Build PAC Committee

Michael (Mike) Perry

Perry Engineering
1945 Millwood Pike
Winchester, VA 22602
540-667-4310 (office)
540-974-3143 (cell)
mperry@perryeng.com

Shelia McKee

Republic Services
403 Lenoir Drive
Winchester, VA 22603
540-877-3811 (office)
540-974-3305 (cell)
smckee2@republicservices.com

Kyle Homan

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
2913 Valley Avenue, Suit 100
Winchester, VA 22601
540-722-7459 (office)
540-664-6721 (cell)
kyle.homan@wellsfargo.com

Suzanne Conrad

Adams Companies
303 S Loudon St.
Winchester, VA 22601
540-667-2424 x 214 (office)
540-931-4716 (Cell)
suzanneconrad@adamsnelson.com

Jimmy Robertson

Robertson Homes
372 George Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-664-6922
robertsonj@wps.k12.va.us

Bob Wells

Elite Insulation LLC
5122 Laura Drive
Stephens City, VA 22655
540-896-1311 (office)
540-539-3555 (cell)
robertwells946@comcast.net

Matthew Smith

YHB – Yount, Hyde & Barbour
540 South Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-662-3417 (office)
matthew.smith@yhbcpa.com

Patrick Sowers

Dave Holliday Construction
420 West Jubal Early Dr, Suite 103
Winchester, VA 22601
540-667-2120 (office)
540-336-3333 (cell)
Patrick.r.sowers@gmail.com

Brandon Wakeman

Wakeland Manor
300 Craig Drive
Stephens City, VA 22655
(540) 869-3644 (office)
brandonwakeman@gmail.com

Eric Patterson

Winchester Precast
2001 Millwood Pike
Winchester, VA 22601
540-667-2301 (office)
540-931-4149 (cell)
epatterson@wbswinchester.com

Mike Sandkuhler

VanMetre
43045 Van Metre Drive, Suite 200
Broadlands, VA 20148
703-348-5800 (office)
703-434-1627 (cell)
MSandkuhler@VanMetreHomes.com

Dave Hepler

Hepler Homes
567 Glendobbin Road
Winchester VA 22603
540-662-3630 (office)
540-974-0467 (cell)
dave@heplerhomes.com