Board of Directors

2018 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


PRESIDENT

William Aikens
H&W Construction
105 Martinsburg Pike
Winchester, VA 22603
540.667.3752 (office)
540.974.2739 (cell)
William@aikensgroup.com
www.hwconstructioncompany.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Michael (Mike) Perry
Perry Engineering
1945 Millwood Pike
Winchester, VA 22602
540.667.4310 (Office)
540.571.4342 (Cell)
mperry@perryeng.com
www.perryengineering.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Arthur Pierce
Annandale Millwork & Allied Systems
220 Arbor Ct
Winchester, VA 22602
540.665.9600 (Office)
540.514.7682 (Work Cell)
540.323.0467 (Cell)
apierce@amcasc.com

SECRETARY
Suzanne Conrad
Adams Companies
303 S. Loudoun Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540.667.2424 x215 (Office)
540.931.4716 (Cell)
suzanneconrad@adamsnelson.com
www.adamsnelson.com

TREASURER
Jim Youngblood
First Bank
1835 Valley Ave
Winchester, VA 22601
540.678.2725
jyoungblood@fbvirginia.com

EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Dario Savarese
Top of Virginia Building Association/
Full Circle Marketing
4 South Washington Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540.722.8700 (office)
540.247.1414 (cell)
dario@tvba.org

 


HBAV PRESIDENT
Rob Frogale
Annandale Millwork/Frogale Lumber
1936 Millwood Pike
Winchester, VA 22602
540.665.9600 x 221(Office)
540.665.9679 (Fax) (attn. Rob Frogale)
Rfrogale@amcasc.com
www.amcasc.com


2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sheila McKee
Republic Services
403 Lenoir Dr
Winchester, VA 22603
540.877.3811 (office)
540.974.3305 (cell)
Smckee2@republicservices.com
www.republicservices.com

Jackie Bates
Annandale Millwork Corporation
220 Arbor Court
Winchester, VA 22601
540.665.9600 (office)
jbates@amcasc.com
www.amcasc.com

Dave Hepler
Hepler Homes
567 Glendobbin Rd
Winchester, VA 22603
540.662.3630 (office)
dave@heplerhomes.com
www.heplerhomes.com

Jim Webb
Interactive Builders Inc
322 N Buckmarsh St, Suite C
Berryville, VA 22611
540.338.8400 
leslie@webberrealty.com

Kevin DeChristopher
Mid-South Building Supply
7940 Woodruff Court
Springfield, VA 22151
540.550.7600 (cell)
KDeChristopher@msbs.net

Bob Wells
Elite Insulation LLC
105 Hartz Blvd
Broadway, VA 22815
540.896.1311 (office)
540.539.3555 (cell)
robertwells946@comcast.net

Patrick Sowers
Dave Holliday Construction
420 West Jubal Early Dr, Suite 103
Winchester, VA 22601
540.667.2120 (office)
540.336.3333 (cell)
patrick.R.Sowers@gmail.com

Tim Painter 
Painter-Lewis, PLC
817 Cedar Creek Grade, Suite 120
Winchester, VA 22601
540.662.5792

Jeremy Tweedie
Greenway Engineering
151 Windy Hill Lane
Winchester, VA 22602
540.662.4185 (office)
540.974.0343 (cell)
jtweedie@greenwayeng.com

Jennifer Leonard
Annandale Millwork Corporation
220 Arbor Court
Winchester, VA 22601
540.665.9600 (office)
jleonard@amcasc.com
www.amcasc.com

Eric Patterson 
Lantz Construction of Broadway 
539  S Main Street
Broadway, VA 22815
540.869.8911 (office)
epatterson@lantzcc.com

Dyric Snyder
Shea Homes – Trilogy at Lake Frederick
540.508.2014 (office)
717.324.4118 (main)
Dyric.Snyder@sheahomes.com

Kyle Homan
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
NMLSR ID – 447923
2913 Valley Ave, Suite 100
Winchester, VA 22601
540.722.7459 (office)
540.664.6721 (cell)
kyle.homan@wellsfargo.com

Steve Slaughter 
Frederick Block 
200 Aviation Dr
Winchester, VA 22602
540.667.1261 (office)
steveslaughter@frederickblock.com